Sunday Funday: Sunday Swatches III + Sephora by OPI Under My Trench Coat

Happy 3rd of July! This week’s polishes:

 

Sephora by OPI Under My Trench Coat is a tan/beige polish with a light metallic shimmer. I usually go in for brighter colors, but this is a lovely neutral.

CHI Behind Closed Doors is a deep shimmery reddish purple, similar to Orly Close Your Eyes and Sephora by OPI Meet For Drinks.

Zoya Nora (possibly Norra) is a dark reddish purple (but mostly purple) creme with just the barest hint of sparkle.

Zoya Nidhi is a bright orangey red with big gold glitter flecks.

Zoya Elke is a beautiful bright pink with gold shimmer. It’s an excellent color: bright and vivid but not neon.

Butter London Victoriana is an awesome light/medium turquoise with lots of silver shimmer.

Zoya Kotori is a dark blue shimmer/glitter. It’s a bit sheer but it’s worth the layering.

And here is Under My Trench Coat: (true story: when I went through my camera I realized that I had taken double the number of pictures that I usually do. I wore it over the weekend and apparently forgot that I had already photographed it. My short term memory is… what were we talking about?)

Ooops, apparently I got distracted halfway through posting this :/

sorry for the delay!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Sunday Funday: Sunday Swatches III + Sephora by OPI Under My Trench Coat”


  1. […] Sunday Funday: Sunday Swatches III + Sephora by OPI Under My Trench Coat (abeautywithbooks.wordpress.com) […]


  2. […] Sunday Funday: Sunday Swatches III + Sephora by OPI Under My Trench Coat (abeautywithbooks.wordpress.com) Eco World Content From Across The Internet. Featured on EcoPressed Fossil Fuels: Will North America be the new Middle East? Share this:EmailFacebookTwitterStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. Tags: Blogs, DrinkyDrinky, GotJokes, Humor, Note To Self, Parenting, postaday2011, Sunday Funday, Toddler Comments RSS feed […]


Leave a Reply

