Monday/Tuesday: Dive Bar & Freja

My apologies for not posting yesterday! As you’ll learn, I’m somewhat forgetful :). Anyway, here are the photos:

Here’s a link to some more great swatches of Dive Bar: http://www.alllacqueredup.com/2011/04/365-untrieds-essie-dive-bar.html

And now for Freja:

Here’s a link to Scrangie’s swatches of the Zoya collection that Freja is in: http://www.scrangie.com/2008/08/zoya-downtown-collection.html

And All Lacquered Up’s swatches: http://www.alllacqueredup.com/2007/06/zoya-downtown-collection.html

Have  a lovely Tuesday everyone! And let me know if you’d like any comparisons. When I’m done with the whole collection, I’ll test Freja against China Glaze Black Diamond and I’ll test Dive Bar against Sephora by OPI Teal We Meet Again and China Glaze Rodeo Fanatic.

Also, let me assure you that the photos do get better as the collection goes on. These are the very first ones I took so they’re not the best. Anyone with any photo tips is free to give them to me!

Explore posts in the same categories: Essie, Nail Polish, Swatches, Weekly Swatches, Zoya

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

